top of page

TERM DATES

 

DSC00949.JPG

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Professional day (closed): Friday 1st Sept

Return to playgroup: Monday 4th September

Half term: Mon 23rd October – Fri 27th October

Return to playgroup: Mon 30th October

Autumn term ends: Weds 20th December


 

SPRING TERM 2024

Professional day (closed): Thurs 4th January and Fri 5th January

Return to playgroup: Monday 8th January

Half term: Mon 19th - Fri 23rd February

Return to playgroup: Monday 26th February

Spring term ends: Thurs 28th March


 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Professional day: Monday 15th April

Return to playgroup: Tues 16th April

May Day (closed): Monday 6th May

Polling Day (closed): TBC, possibly Thurs 9th May

Half term: Mon 27th May – Fri 31st June

Professional day (closed): Monday 3rd June

Return to playgroup: Tuesday 4th June

Summer term ends: Monday 22nd July

bottom of page